Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Callie Hubert

Callie Hubert

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Callie Hubert
"Traci is excellent! She is responsive and super helpful. She is very friendly 🙂"
Profile photo of Julie Arinaga

Julie Arinaga

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Arinaga
"I LOVE the team at Bill Scott's State Farm Insurance Agency! I have been working with the team (in particular Traci) for 20+ years :) Because of them, my entire family uses State Farm! Thank you so much for all you do for my family <3"
Profile photo of Kitty Kitty

Kitty Kitty

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kitty Kitty
"I've been with this company for 30 years(Bill Scott). They have always been good to me and made sure whatever issues I had were handled properly. I would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Jennifer Hunt

Jennifer Hunt

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Hunt
"Bill is awesome and his staff is amazing. They are very knowledgeable and friendly. Couldn’t ask for better"
Profile photo of Darrin Cotton

Darrin Cotton

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darrin Cotton
"Bill Scott State Farm Agency is the BEST in the business. I have been a client since 2005 and the level of service has always been above 5 Star rating. The staff is extremely professional and knowledgeable. They work diligently to provide you the best rates. I highly recommend using Bill Scott and his amazing team."
Profile photo of Kris Gillson

Kris Gillson

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Gillson
"The customer service is wonderful! Can't ask for a better Agent. They are always willing to help with questions. I would recommend this office to everyone! Please check them out. I have been with them for many years."
Profile photo of Ted Anastopoulos

Ted Anastopoulos

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Anastopoulos
"I have had both of our family auto's insured with Bill Scott -State Farm Insurance since getting married in 1993 and its been an enjoyable experience working with the staff members ( Tracy, Pam and Linda ) taking out the proper coverage at reasonable cost as our life's needs are ever changing over the decades. Glad to be part of their State Farm family for years to come !"
Profile photo of Mary Jo Cepek

Mary Jo Cepek

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Jo Cepek
"Bill Scott’s office is great. We have been loyal customers for about 30 years as a family. Traci always goes up and beyond to help out if any issues arise. She is on it immediately and we thank her for that."
Profile photo of roula tarolla

roula tarolla

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by roula tarolla
"I have been with Bill and his crew for over 20 years and have had nothing but positive experiences the entire 20 years. They are on top of their game and their customer service is amazing. I have gone over a year calling the office and even after a year they remember me and I can say this because my name is very unique and when I give them my last name their response is “hi R*** so nice to hear from you”. They treat you like family and make you feel as one too. I need not worry if they have done their research to find me the best possible rate!"
Profile photo of Kathy Casey

Kathy Casey

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Casey
"We have been with Bill Scott State Farm for many years now and we are very much satisfied with all the exceptional service that we receive from Tracy and the team. I highly recommend Bill Scott State Farm couldn’t be happier!!"
Profile photo of Natalie Swain

Natalie Swain

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Swain
"Bill Scott and Traci are great to work with! We have been customers for a few years now and we highly recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Val Foxworth

Val Foxworth

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Val Foxworth
"Vary good Customer service. Vary Professional staff"
Profile photo of debra muniz

debra muniz

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by debra muniz
"THIS AUGUST WILL BE MY FAMILY'S 29TH ANNIVERSARY WITH BILL SCOTT AGENCY. TRACI HAS BEEN THERE FRONT AND CENTER FOR ME AND HAS GONE ABOVE AND BEYOND. SHE IS A OUTSTANDING YOUNG LADY. THANK YOU BILL SCOTT AND STAFF, YOU ALL ARE MUCH APPRECIATED. TO ANOTHER 29 YEAR'S. LOL GODS BLESSINGS DEBRA DIFIORE AND FAMILY"
Profile photo of James Collins

James Collins

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Collins
"I have had excellent service from the Bill Scott State Farm office. Always professional and attentive. They were especially helpful when our house was damaged by a microburst/tornado a couple of years ago. Always receive wonderful service from them."
Profile photo of John Holmes

John Holmes

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Holmes
"Bill Scott has been my agent for years and I have never had an issue. Traci is always cheerful and extremely helpful. I am glad to do business with them."
Profile photo of Magdalena Kobylarczyk

Magdalena Kobylarczyk

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Magdalena Kobylarczyk
"The best place for all your insurance needs. Make sure to ask for Traci. She is the best!"
Profile photo of Melody Deutsch

Melody Deutsch

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melody Deutsch
"Bill Scott and his staff do a wonderful job at helping you with any question you have are great to work with. If there is a problem they take care of it right away."
Profile photo of Mark Vineyard

Mark Vineyard

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Vineyard
"State Farm Insurance Agent Bill Scott took care of my parent’s insurance needs throughout their lives. When I got my home and cars, I turned to Bill Scott and have been receiving quality service from his agency and staff for over the past 15 years. I highly recommend Bill Scott State Farm Insurance Agent for all your needs as well."
Profile photo of Carolyn Feldott

Carolyn Feldott

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Feldott
"Traci was absolutely amazing to work with. She was very knowledgeable and the process was seamless. I highly recommend, she truly has your best interests at heart."
Profile photo of Katie McCluskey

Katie McCluskey

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie McCluskey
"Great customer service! Always attentive and looking out for my needs! Love them and would highly recommend:)"
Profile photo of C Marie

C Marie

May 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C Marie
"Bill Scott and his team exemplify customer service! I switched from Another insurance company to State Farm with Bill over 30 years ago for better rates and found the best customer service ever!! Traci and Pam are friendly, answer emails and calls with lightening speed, and work to get the best rates. I highly recommend Bill and team!!"
Profile photo of Shop Sutfin

Shop Sutfin

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shop Sutfin
"Always there for us for our insurance needs. Wouldn’t go anywhere else"
Profile photo of Dean

Dean

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dean
"Bill Scott has been our State Farm Agent for many years. He has a wonderful team with Traci and Pam who have helped us with all of our insurance needs. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Nancy Radecki

Nancy Radecki

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Radecki
"This is a very accommodating office. I have been a client for 20 plus years. I would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Richard Nikchevich

Richard Nikchevich

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Nikchevich
"Super client service. We’ve been customers for over 30 years and the staff is outstanding."